BRIDGET RANTS: People who need to SHUT THEIR PIE-HOLES!!

Posted on April 26, 2008. Filed under: Bridget's rants, Hollywood Idiots, Liberal Idiots |

People who need to SHUT THEIR PIE-HOLES!!

Shut yer pie-hole!! Yep, that’s what I’d like to say to the following people. It’s just my opinion and if you’d like to add some people to the list, feel free to post those names, but for now here’s my list:

• Jimmy Carter
• Barack and Michelle Obama
• Hillary and Bill Clinton
• Rev. Jeremiah Wright
• Professor William Ayers
• Al Gore
• Women on ‘The View’ (except Elizabeth Hasselbeck)
• Liberal College Professors
• Al Sharpton
• Bill Maher
• Code Pink
• Rosie O’Donnell
• Cindy Sheehan
• CAIR
• Timothy Robbins
• Sean Penn
• Anti-American Americans

I’m sure I’ll think of many more once I post this, but this will be just for starters…

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “BRIDGET RANTS: People who need to SHUT THEIR PIE-HOLES!!”

RSS Feed for Don’t Get Me Started… Comments RSS Feed

Actually these people need to keep talking because the more they chat it up the more we see how completely devoid of any rational thought they are. I love when these people talk because it gives me a change to blast them with logic. So I say KEEP TALKING DONKEYS!!!

Very good point, Konarider!!

Hey, I cannot believe you forgot MICHAEL MOORE!!!! 😮

Oh my word!!!! You’re right! Michael Moore should be at the top of the list. Thanks for catching that!

George Clooney,
George Soros,
Barbra Streisand,
Martin Sheen,
Mayor Tom Bates (Berkeley)


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

